Denise McLaughlin-Scott   Chairman
  Bill Berry   President & School Liaison Officer
  TBA   Treasurer
  Kathryn Puch   Safeguarding Lead
  TBA   Secretary
  TBA   Club Captain
  TBA   Facebook/Website
  Natalie Taylor   Social Secretary
  Nadia O’Hare   Social Secretary
  Jenny Demetriou   Jack Petchey Scheme Co-ordinator
  Sarah Reimer   Junior Fixtures Secretary

Individual members of the committee may be emailed by selecting the links above.

For more general questions please email Bromley Korfball or use our contact page.

Team Managers

  TBA   Senior 1st Team
  TBA   Senior 2nd Team
  TBA   Senior 3rd Team
  TBA   U13s
  TBA   U11s
  TBA   U9s

Vacant Positions

  Sponsorship Manager
  Senior Fixtures Secretary